What was the first language that you programmed in?

Screen_shot_2011-12-05_at_15

The first program that I wrote was in BASIC. I wrote a program to simulate chaos theory. Sounds a bit too complicated for a first program. I think I still have a printout in my loft, perhaps I’ll get it down and have a look. Be interesting to see what it looks like. It did run 🙂

What was the first language that you programmed in? Take the <goto> poll and see if you are in the minority of majority.

 

Leave a Reply

