Get blogging!!

On my travels I meet various fabulous people that I encourage to start blogging. At the House of Lords recently I met Leon Clowes. When he told me about what he was about to do, I said “You must start blogging! This is what you do….”

Luckily he did and this is the result:

http://keepitinthefamily.posterous.com/

Previous converts to blogging include:

Lucian Hudson who is now Director of Communications at The Open University and UCL Engineering’s very own Professor Anthony Finkelstein

Leave a Reply

