Urgent response needed – email just received

Can’t believe people are still sending these emails, do they get any response? I can’t believe that they do….

Attn:Sue Black

Good day to you , please do not ignore this email but carefully read for at the end this information disclosed here will be of great benefit to
both of us and I can also assure you of its safety. My Dear I will need your help in a certain situation I have just found my self . Am really afraid and don’t know whom to confide in.

I have been looking for a Trustworthy person to put his or her name to help me claim my funds $60,000,000.00 usd ( Sixty Million United States Dollars) Deposited in a security firm during my service in the army.

I will need to work with you in getting this money out of the security company were it was deposited in a packaged.

Get back to me and I will make the arrangement on how to get this done. I have no one to confide in, I don’t have someone to confide in I believe yo ​u ​will be of helpful to me that’s why i contacted you.

Also I will be reviling further details to you once you have give me your word of confidence to go ahead for this transaction to proceed further.

To prove my self to you, view attachment the copy of my passport, My military ID and the box before packaged and moved to the company, l have no access to the box as of now and the company does not know the content of the box for security reasons, my military lawyer who made the deposit declared it as an expensive personal belongings.

Therefore do not show anyone this picture for security reasons. waiting to hear from you for us to proceed immediately.

Thanks for your understanding.
Gen. William
U.S Army

One comment

Leave a Reply

